This Thursday, it’s all about…

Creating and having fun!

Introducing Susie June 14, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — susiebwell @ 1:49 pm

 Hi I’m Susie,

I’m Mum to 3 beautiful Monsters( Ellis 12, Laurie 11 and Aiden 6)and partner to James for 8yrs. I work as a Part-time Registered Nurse and also volunteer as a Community First responder for the local Ambulance service.

I Started Card Making 2yrs ago after my sister bought me a card Making kit for my birthday. I started Watercolour Painting since I was 11 but only picked up my brushes again 5 yrs ago and have recently started to sell my Seascapes. Originally from Kent I moved to Norfolk 12yrs ago I think the Norfolk views gave me the inspiration to start again!

Im loooking forward to experimenting within new fields of art and craft as you will see from my DT examples Ive already started to branch out!!!

Examples of my work can be seen at my personal blog http://whiteribboncards.blogspot.com/

 

 

2 Responses to “Introducing Susie”

  1. chriss Says:

    good luck Susie and i look forward to the launch tomorrow.
    chriss x

  2. Lauren Says:

    Hi Susie!

    This challenge blog is great!

    Lauren xx


Leave a Reply

