This Thursday, it’s all about…

Creating and having fun!

Challenge 12 round up September 11, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tracey AKA rattytatty @ 4:50 am

Well hello all. I am now back and madly rushing to get everything done for today. So hopefully everything is published on time and all is running smoothly. LOL

Well we may not have had as many entries over the last two weeks but as per usual the standard of the entries is amazing. Again there are so many entries that I am inspired by, as usual Susie and I had the pleasure of picking our favorites . It never gets any easier, all of this weeks entries could have easily been in the favs. So here are this weeks favorites  

 The number chosen by the random number generator is 26 so The lucky winner of the stamps away stamps donated by Susie is Ann http://craftworkblog.blogspot.com/ congratulations
We#d also like to thank Ilonka again for her brilliant examples as thisa weeks guest designer. If you want to see more of Ilonkas work you can see her blog here http://kreativgeschwafel.wordpress.com/

 

3 Responses to “Challenge 12 round up”

  1. Ann Says:

    oh wow so excited to hear that I have won – I can’t believe it!! Thank you so much.

    I’ve got your message and will be emailing my address as you asked.

    I am going on holiday for two weeks soon so please don’t think I’ve stopped entering the challenges – I will be back.

    Ann xxx

  2. Thanks so much for including my spooky coffin in the sampler this week! I’m so tickled!

  3. Cazzy Says:

    Lovely projects everyone, thanks for including me again. Well done Ann!


Leave a Reply

