This Thursday, it’s all about…

Creating and having fun!

Challenge 13 round up September 18, 2008

Filed under: round up — Tracey AKA rattytatty @ 4:48 am
Tags: ,

Well we managed to get through challenge 13 without any major disasters. As usual we had so many great entries .

Here are the 15 we have chosen as our favs for this week.

Mystery Prize Winner details

The number chosen by random number generation is 16  So the lucky winner this week is Eve otherwise known as Ultramum.

We would like to thank Rosie again for being such a great guest designer and providing us with great examples . To see more of rosies work you can click here and i would also like to appologise for the fact that I have just noticed that last weeks link didn’t work OOPS

 

4 Responses to “Challenge 13 round up”

  1. tiggertasitc Says:

    well done Eve,

    hugs, Sarah x

  2. Cazzy Says:

    brilliant entries everyone, well done Eve. Sorry I didn’t make it, I have so much forgotten stash I really could have done lots for this but I haven’t been feeling great this week and had to get lots of sleep when I was home.

    I hope to enter the new challenge, I have some forgotten stash I can use for that too!

  3. […] think it is my mystery prize from Challeng 13 over at This Thursday but … there wasn’t a card or note with it so if it isn’t then it’s a real […]

  4. ultramum Says:

    My mystery prize arrived today – at least i assume it was the prize from here cos there was no note or card in it!!!! Or was that the mystery too!!!

    Thank you for the oodles of stash 🙂 Gonna have fun with that when my cold finally clears up

    Have a look at the goodies here 🙂


Leave a Reply

