This Thursday, it’s all about…

Creating and having fun!

Challenge 21 November 6, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — susiebwell @ 5:51 am

I’m sorry to announce but due to Illness this weeks challenge has been postponed for one week.Please come back and join us for a new challenge with an amazing sponsor next Thursday  (13th November) .

The Round up for Challenge 20 and the announcement of the winner will also be next week

Finally if you are a regular participant of our challenges and are missing from the blog roll please leave a comment here and I will add you, as I know some of you have been overlooked!

Apologies again

Susie xx

 

12 Responses to “Challenge 21”

  1. Carol Says:

    Hi

    Wishing a speedy recovery …. hugs being sent

    Please can I be added to the blog roll?
    Many thanks – ran out of time for last weeks challenge, too busy playing 🙂

    Take care
    🙂

  2. Lottie Says:

    Sorry to hear that you are poorly – and I hope that you feel better very very soon

    xx

  3. Alberta Says:

    I hope you feel better very soon! Please add me to your blog rooll.
    XXXOOO,
    Alberta

  4. Liz Says:

    Aw, I hope you feel better soon, sending hugs 🙂

  5. ultramum Says:

    Hope you are better soon – was just popping in to apologise for not playing this week cos my car had an argument with a bus!

  6. Alison Says:

    Looking forward to the next challenge – and please add me to the blogroll too.

  7. Nancy Says:

    I’m so sorry about the illness. I hope it is nothing serious. You do a great job with the challenges and the website.
    And, by the way, I don’t see my link on the bloglist.
    Nancy

  8. ~*~Patty Says:

    Do take care and feel better soon! oxoxo

  9. tiggertastic Says:

    so sorry to read about the Illness, big hugs and i hope you feel much better soon, thinking of you

    Sarah x

  10. Hope you ‘re now much better

    Please add me to the blog roll

    hugs

  11. Think the link was wrong – try again


Leave a Reply

