This Thursday, it’s all about…

Creating and having fun!

Challenge 24 round up December 11, 2008

Filed under: round up — Tracey AKA rattytatty @ 4:50 am
Tags: ,

Hi everyone

You may have noticed that our entries this week have been quite low. However the quality of the entries as always is excellent. So all the entries this week make it to our favorites slider.

This weeks winner picked by random number generator is no 9 Fiona Cervetto

Congratulations please e mail us so we can dispatch your prize.

 

we would like to thank Sara for her wonderful work as guest designer this week. To see more of Saras work you can visit her blog http://www.verylivelycards.blogspot.com/

 

2 Responses to “Challenge 24 round up”

  1. Thank you so much for your challenges – I have only entered a few because I have only recently found your blog and I look forward to entering as many as I can next year.

    I was very excited when I visited my blog and found a comment by Susie letting me know I had won – I was doing the happy dance for about half an hour.

    Thank you so much for the opportunity to enter your challenges and look forward to your challenges next year.

    Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

    Fi

  2. Hi

    I was just wondering if my stamps have been posted as i have not received them?

    I hope this comment finds everyone on the mend and feeling very fresh and ready to go.

    Fi


Leave a Reply

