This Thursday, it’s all about…

Creating and having fun!

UPDATE February 25, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tracey AKA rattytatty @ 5:36 am

Hi All

We will be delaying the challenges another month.

Susie is still unwell, my step dad is much improved, but I now have a problem with the facet joints in my neck which has left me with permanant pins and needles in my right arm and hand, plus it permanantly feels as if I have hit my funny bone, as you can imagine it makes crafting a little difficult at present.

Missing seeing all your wonderful work and Susie and me can’t wait till we are well enough to start again.  Barbara is also missing our weekly fix of wonderful craftwork from you all .

Thank you for all your wishes and thoughts . We will be back with you as soon as possible

Tracey , Susie and Barbara

 

14 Responses to “UPDATE”

  1. Ann Says:

    oh so sorry to hear things are still not great with you all. I have you in my links list and have been visiting regularly to see what’s happening.

    Wishing you all well and looking forward to the start of the challenges again next month.

    Take care all of you.

    Ann xxx

  2. Tina Says:

    sorry to hear things are still not back to normal for both of you, hope you are on the mend soon. Good to hear your stepdad is better.
    much love to you all xx

  3. Max Says:

    Thanks for the update. Will keep checking back and hope you’ll soon be back up and running again … maybe I’ll be better by then too.

    Luv’n’Stuff
    Max
    xx

  4. Lottie Says:

    How you and yours make a speedy recovery – and we will all be here waiting for your return

  5. Carol Says:

    Hi

    Great news about step dad …..but ouch your poor neck, hope you get it sorted soon. Hugs and positive vibes being sent

    Hope Susie feels heaps better soon – hugs and positive vibes being sent.

    Barbara hugs and I hope you stay well – couldn’t leave you out!!

    Will watch this space and your blogs for updates!

    TC ladies

  6. Stef H Says:

    Oh ladies….. so sorry to hear that you are “still away”. Am praying for your speedy recoveries!

    God Bless you & keep you!

  7. We do miss you too. God bless you and I pray this will all soon be past. I keep checking in to see if there is any news.
    Nancy

  8. Mike Says:

    Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

  9. Rosemary Says:

    I lurk over here and enjoy your website, I hope to participate someday. I am terribly sorry for the troubles you are both experiencing. WIth regards to the neck issue, I can only recommend getting your doctor to see if you are a good candidate for physical therapy. I was having the exact same issue and the therapy has done wonders. I know just the pain you’re having, especially radiating in the elbow. Anyway, just wanted to offer my sympathy and an idea. Hope all improves soon!

  10. Tonje Says:

    I am happy to hear that stepdad is doing much better but sad to hear that you are having so many troubles with your neck. I hope that you will soon feel much better. It is important that you take the time needed to get better, we can wait. Best wishes for a speedy recovery!

  11. May God bring you comfort and healing and speed the day you’ll be back crafting.
    Nancy

  12. So sorry to hear things aren’t well with you both – wishing Susie a speedy recovery and hugs to you Tracey x

  13. cazzy Says:

    You poor things, I hope you are better soon. I know a good Osteopath.

    Cazzy x

  14. dilsinvoive Says:

    Various of guys talk about this issue but you wrote down some true words.


Leave a Reply

